Upcoming Events

  • vs World Class Premier
    Sat, Jul 06
    Lancaster Catholic High School Stadium
    Jul 06, 2019, 3:00 PM
    Lancaster Catholic High School Stadium, 655 Stadium Rd, Lancaster, PA 17601, USA
    Share
  • at World Class Premier
    Sat, Jun 29
    Location is TBD
    Jun 29, 2019, 3:00 PM
    Location is TBD
    Share
  • vs Greater Binghamton FC
    Sat, Jun 22
    Lancaster Catholic High School Stadium
    Jun 22, 2019, 3:00 PM
    Lancaster Catholic High School Stadium, 655 Stadium Rd, Lancaster, PA 17601, USA
    Share
  • vs Baltimore United FC
    Sat, Jun 15
    Lancaster Catholic High School Stadium
    Jun 15, 2019, 3:00 PM
    Lancaster Catholic High School Stadium, 655 Stadium Rd, Lancaster, PA 17601, USA
    Share
  • vs Philadelphia Lone Star FC
    Wed, Jun 12
    Lancaster Catholic High School Stadium
    Jun 12, 2019, 7:30 PM
    Lancaster Catholic High School Stadium, 655 Stadium Rd, Lancaster, PA 17601, USA
    Share
  • at Philadelphia Lone Star FC
    Sun, Jun 02
    South Philadelphia Super Site
    Jun 02, 2019, 6:00 PM
    South Philadelphia Super Site, 2926-2968 S 10th St, Philadelphia, PA 19148, USA
    Share
  • vs. New Hampshire FC Bobcats
    Sun, May 12
    Lancaster Catholic High School Stadium
    May 12, 2019, 3:00 PM
    Lancaster Catholic High School Stadium, 655 Stadium Rd, Lancaster, PA 17601, USA
    Share
  • vs. Astoria Knights
    Sat, May 11
    Lancaster Catholic High School Stadium
    May 11, 2019, 3:00 PM
    Lancaster Catholic High School Stadium, 655 Stadium Rd, Lancaster, PA 17601, USA
    Share
  • at Greater Binghamton FC
    Sat, May 04
    Greater Binghamton Sports Complex
    May 04, 2019, 6:00 PM
    Greater Binghamton Sports Complex, 1500 Airport Rd, Binghamton, NY 13905, USA
    Share
  • Vs. Philadelphia Lonestar FC
    Thu, Mar 14
    Lancaster Catholic Stadium
    Mar 14, 2019, 7:30 PM
    Lancaster Catholic Stadium, 655 Stadium Rd, Lancaster, PA 17601, USA
    Share